ABOUT US

Our History

The firm was founded by Ron Nash at The Entrance in 1957. At that stage there were only three other solicitors practising in the whole of Wyong Shire, as the area was known then.

Offices followed at Long Jetty in 1967, Toukley in 1970 and Budgewoi in 1982.

The Long Jetty office was closed in 1998 when the firm expanded its office at The Entrance, removing the need to keep Long Jetty office for those who had difficulty with the stairs at The Entrance.

Our Firm Name Through Time

  • Ronald R. Nash & Co
  • Ronald R. Nash Allen & Co
  • Nash Allen & Williams
  • Nash Allen Williams & Wotton

ABOUT US

Our History

The firm was founded by Ron Nash at The Entrance in 1957. At that stage there were only three other solicitors practising in the whole of Wyong Shire, as the area was known then.

Offices followed at Long Jetty in 1967, Toukley in 1970 and Budgewoi in 1982.

The Long Jetty office was closed in 1998 when the firm expanded its office at The Entrance, removing the need to keep Long Jetty office for those who had difficulty with the stairs at The Entrance.

Our Firm Name Through Time

  • Ronald R. Nash & Co
  • Ronald R. Nash Allen & Co
  • Nash Allen & Williams
  • Nash Allen Williams & Wotton

The stability of the firm is one of its greatest strengths and gives confidence to its clients. In an industry where firms open, close, merge or simply just come and go, we are going to always be there when you need us.

The Partners

Ron Nash retired in 1990 and is now deceased. The present partners, Michael Williams, Peter Wotton, Michael Nash and Dominic Nash can each make the unusual boast, particularly in these times, that the firm is the first and only full-time employment they have had.